You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

106 Water Street Jackson, CA 95642

Mailing Address: PO Box 1240 Jackson, CA  95642

Phone: 209-223-8761

 

Staff Directory:

Publishing

Jack Mitchell - Publisher

(209) 223-8771

jmitchell@ledger.news

 

Production

Sarah Tullus - Production Coordinator

(209) 223-8767

stullus@ledger.news

 

Advertising

Beth Barnard - Advertising Sales Representative

(209) 223-8763

bbarnard@ledger.news

 

Patty Claveran - Advertising Sales Representative

(209) 223-8764

pclaveran@ledger.news

 

Mica Rabaino - Marketplace Sales

Representative/Legals

(209) 223-8765

mrabaino@ledger.news

 

Editorial

Jeremy Malamed - Editor/Sports Editor

(209) 223-8751

jmalamed@ledger.news

 

  • Updated

On July 21, 2020 Diane E. Gassaway, loving wife and mother, pa…

  • Updated

Irvine Gidding passed away Monday, July 27, 2020 at his home i…