Contact Us

106 Water Street Jackson, CA 95642

Mailing Address: PO Box 1240 Jackson, CA  95642

Phone: 209-223-8761

 

Staff Directory:

Publishing

Jack Mitchell - Publisher

(209) 223-8771

jmitchell@ledger.news

 

Production

Sarah Tullus - Production Coordinator

(209) 223-8767

stullus@ledger.news

 

Advertising

Beth Barnard - Advertising Sales Representative

(209) 223-8763

bbarnard@ledger.news

 

Patty Claveran - Advertising Sales Representative

(209) 223-8764

pclaveran@ledger.news

 

Mica Rabaino - Marketplace Sales

Representative/Legals

(209) 223-8765

mrabaino@ledger.news

 

Editorial

Jeremy Malamed - Editor/Sports Editor

(209) 223-8751

jmalamed@ledger.news

 

  • Updated

Joan Coats of Ione, California, passed away Monday, May 18, 20…

  • Updated

Linda A. Martin was born in San Mateo, CA on August 9, 1954. S…

Leon Howard Glenn, of Sutter Creek, CA, passed away on Monday,…

Vivian Richardson passed away at the age of 81 Thursday, May 1…