Contact Us

106 Water Street Jackson, CA 95642

Mailing Address: PO Box 1240 Jackson, CA  95642

Phone: 209-223-8761

Fax: 209-257-1299

 

Staff Directory:

Publishing

Jack Mitchell - Publisher

(209) 223-8771

jmitchell@ledger.news

 

Editorial

Jeremy Malamed - Editor/Sports Editor

(209) 223-8751

jmalamed@ledger.news

 

Advertising

Beth Barnard - Advertising Sales Representative

(209) 223-8763

bbarnard@ledger.news

 

Patty Claveran - Advertising Sales Representative

(209) 223-8764

pclaveran@ledger.news

 

Mica Rabaino - Marketplace Sales

Representative/Legals

(209) 223-8765

mrabaino@ledger.news

 

Production

Sarah Tullus - Production Coordinator

(209) 223-8767

stullus@ledger.news 

  • Updated

Viola Haviland, 83, of Mountain Ranch, CA passed away peaceful…

  • Updated

Donald Pearson passed away Tuesday, October 12, 2021 in Plymou…

  • Updated

Wanda Lynn Pakalski, 66, passed away on Wednesday, September 2…

  • Updated

James Robert Snyder, age 64, of Ione, CA, passed away Sunday, …